• AGT ORDER RELEASED IN ALL CADRES. EC MEETING WILL BE HELD ON 17.05.2017 A. Congratuation to all the members of JCA to make the 16th March STRIKE successful. B. Due to resentment amongst employees on non-settlement on long pending issues, the JCA, Central(Hqrs.) has given call for agitation in the following manner: 1. Stop outsourcing of any official nature of work e.g. Data Entry Eork, Secretariat Assistant in entire Tax-India. 2. Lunch-hour Demonstration on 18.04.2017. 3. Black-flag demonstration against any official of the CBDT on their visit in any office outside the North Block from 01.05.2017. 4. Day-long Dharna in front of all Pr. CCIT offices on 04.05.2017. 5. Half-day walkout from 02.00 P.M. on 24.05.2017.

News Room

  • Lunch-hour demonstration to be held on 18.04.2017 before Aayakar Bhawan, Main Building, Bhubaneswar as per call given by JCA, Central(Hqrs.), New Delhi more..
  • Extension of due date for filing of Income Tax returns more..
  • Productivity Linked Bonus to Railway Employees more..
  • PIL on retirement age of civil servants more..
  • Confederation of Central Government Employees General Secretary more..
Shri K.S.N. Patro President 9438917074
Shri C.K. Ghadai Vice-President 9438917098
Shri S.C. Mohapatra Vice-President 9438917147
Shri M.R. Kanungo Vice-President 9438917122
Shri D.P. Acharya General Secretary 9438917076
Shri C.R. Pattnaik Additional Secretary 9438917086
Shri Debasish Lenka Joint Secretary 9438917041
Shri Lalita Kumar Panda Joint Secretary 9438917058
Shri Girish Ku. Pattnaik Finance Secretary 9438917065
Shri J.K. Satpathy Assistant Secretary 9438917048
Shri Alok Ku. Mistry Assistant Secretary 9438917160
Shri Dhirendra Ku. Sahoo Regional Secretary, BBSR 9438917190
Shri Sashikanta Behera Regional Secretary, Cuttack 9438917243
Shri Surendra Majhi Regional Secretary, Sambalpur 9438917361
Shri K.C. Sarangi Branch Secretary, Bhubaneswar 9438917179
Shri Trilochan Mallick Branch Secretary, Cuttack 9438917177
Shri Jagdish Dash Branch Secretary, Sambalpur 9438917363
Shri M.M. Rao President 9438917095
Shri L.M. Majhi Vice-President 9438917532
Shri A.V.N. SRINIVAS Actg. General Secretary 09438917024
Shri Goutam Kumar Das Joint Secretary 9438917237
Shri M.R. Pattnaik Treasurer 9438917093
Ms. Tanushree Roy E.C. Member 9438917134
Shri A.C. Rout E.C. Member 9438917228
Shri Susanta Ku. Samal E.C. Member 9438917526
Shri A.V.N. Srinivas E.C. Member 9438917024
Shri Aditya Kumar E.C. Member 9438917443
Shri Ajay Kumar E.C. Member 9438917444